Nothing like

have an empty email inbox at the end of the week. A state I rarely achieve, but enjoy intensely when I can achieve it.

I learned a new and useful phrase today: marginal efficiency. Meaning making the decision fast enough and doing the job well enough to achieve your desired ends in the least amount of time.

Marginal efficiency: I want it. I will get it.

powered by performancing firefox

3 responses to “Nothing like

  1. i like it. there should be an insprational poster with that caption. any suggestions for the picture?

  2. hello vegreville, just dropped by to check out the latest entry in your blog. hope you have a great 2007. peace.

  3. Apparently I do not have marginal efficiency, since I my mind is blank about the poster.

Leave a Reply

