The laser pointer

is the work of the devil. I have never seen it used in a way that is not distracting. Never.

(Many typos for one sentence. Sad, eh. Hopefully most are now gone.)

3 responses to “The laser pointer

  1. I have one that was given to me as a gift. I have not used it in class, but it is a great cat toy–you get that red dot bouncing on the wall and our two cats go nuts.

  2. Greg,

    I am going to try that at home tonight. I wonder if it will be more fun for the cats than chasing the nerf arrows?

  3. ok that’s your thought, but believe in laser business it’s one of best tool for targeting the cutting or engraving laser!

Leave a Reply

