Another operator error

I have a new laptop. Yay! It is even a tablet, which is great. Now class is like using slides without all the marker mess. But starting late last week, when I send word, excel or powerpoint files to print on the network printer, each page has a watermark that says ‘Draft.’

For the life of me, I cannot figure what I did. Nor can anyone seem to help me. I have tried all the obvious stuff. Even reinstalling the printer driver, changing the printer mode, etc., etc. Gosh windows make me feel like an idiot sometimes.

On the other hand, changing latex from a4 as a default to letter paper was quite a trip Or my first linux installs. And trying to figure out how to setup a network printer using CUPS on a mac wasn’t much fun either. So maybe it is just computers.

Leave a Reply

