GTD tool

I have been trying to follow the advice in ‘Getting things done’ for the last few months, semi-successfully.  One of the problems that I had was finding a tool to take my todo lists from computer (office mac) to laptop (windows)  to home computer (mac) and back again.  I finally found a tool that works for me: http://www.dcubed.ca/, a wiki-based list manager than can run inside a browser, on any computer.   It it easy to add projects, todos, due dates (which are not used too much the GTD, so they stick out) and can easily be run from a memory stick or my ipod shuffle. 

I am in software heaven. So far, so good.

And I fixed my links on the sidebar–I was missing a </a> tag.

Powered by Qumana

Leave a Reply

