Welcome

I have decided to move my posting here at https://vegreville.wordpress.com , so please visit me here in the future. The wordpress software is easier to use, the site looks nicer, and I can even use tags for my posts to keep myself organized. Now you can add sidebar content (using so-called 'widgets,' please spare us that buzzword, but it is great to have the ability.) Let me know what you think.

I have now been doing this for about 3 months. It has been very helpful to have some place to record my random thoughts about being an academic. I am kind of surprised how useful it has been—sometimes just writing things down can get me going on other writing, too.
Now, back to my evening refereeing.

Powered by Qumana

One response to “Welcome

  1. Hello,

    This is exactly what I was searching for. Thank you. It’s amazing.

Leave a Reply

