Testing

I downloaded a new blog editor: Qumana, and am going to see how well it works.

The first real day of spring here; a glorious day. The students were content, they laughed at my jokes in class, and they seem to be understanding the material. What more can I ask for?

I even enjoying reading working papers today, and I am learning a new technique that may be useful in future research.

I have the urge to purchase some new office supplies or a new office gadget. But soon. Real soon.

Powered by Qumana

Leave a Reply

